• Im Back In SF

San Francisco

Hello Sinners,
Let's get to it, there alot to cover!
I got your e-mails and texts and etc. I wanna post one message sent to me, anonymously!

"Hey Mannequin, i love your blog...Keep updating cause the pictures and your texts are great.
The style of the blog really looks great and matches your style perfectly, Update update!"

// Someone

Well Well Well, that is one of the nicest e-mail ever sent to me regarding my blog!
Who ever you are "someone", i appreciate it alot and i will update more !
btw, I love that you didn't know my name and called me "The Mannequin", congrats now i am!

I just got to San Francisco The other day, it's fantastic. i'll tell you everything!
But now i need to watch my alltime favorite channel, BRAVO.

xoxo

Kommentarer
Postat av: Linnea

Jag saknar dig redan!

Hade bra därborta och toppen att du ska uppdatera! :)

puss

2010-06-21 @ 21:52:53

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0