• Why Am I Fat ?

Xl
San Francisco

Holler!
The fact that americans BMI is a number larger than this planet itself is not news for many of us
but i was recently introduced to something that far more evident than the figures.
it's a fine establishment called, yes, Costco! Ohfuckholyshitgoddamnit it was HUGE...
The size of things ware like a joke. It's just like the movie "honey, i shrunk the kids"
I felt like a toddler in there. even the apples were gigantic...so instinctivly i loved it!
i know that those poor hens had pay with their lives to get the basket balls out
.....i mean eggs

Let's face it, im superskinny...like a slice of prociutto but the people that were
shopping there were, uh..not!
I wonder if anyone ever looked at a product going; Wow this is too big, it's just too much?!
Because i only seem to hear the crying voice of "Lakisha" (my inner fat girl) saying; why am i fat?
i'm sure many of you can relate to this. Haha. But on a serious note i really wonder what their
demographic is, what kind of people are they aiming for?
Skinny and hungry? Fat and even more hungry? mistery to me....
anyways I got my stuff and my favorite thing was a clear winner!
ping-pong sized blueberries =)     i wonder if they are "Organic" ?

Thank's Allie, Chris & Darren. Same time next week? ;)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Miss C

"anyways I got my stuff and my favorite thing was a clear winner!

ping-pong sized blueberries =) i wonder if they are "Organic" ?"



Hahahaha klockrent! Love it ;D

2010-06-29 @ 12:46:59
URL: http://missc.devote.se/
Postat av: Fetysz

I don't get fat people. There's some TV programme I think on Zone Reality bout a father and son, they are plastic surgeons and they are helping all those fat pigs with making their stomachs smaller. But hello?! How can you people get to 230 kilos of living fat?! And later they are crying, begging and even after a surgery they are still fucking eating a lot!



FAT IS BAD! And I also hate you for being superskinny without any effort :P


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0